Search This Blog

8/5/19

How do I configure QVR Pro privilege settings?

You can specify privileges for QVR Pro users, user groups, and roles in QVR Pro > Control Panel > Privilege.
For each privilege, you can select AllowDeny, or simply leave it undetermined. QVR Pro disables a privilege when no option is selected for this privilege.
OptionDescription
AcceptAllow users to perform tasks or access features
DenyPrevent users from performing tasks or accessing features
UndeterminedDisable this privilege
Note that users’ privileges also depend on their group and role privileges. Selecting Deny for a privilege overrides all other Allow settings for this privilege. For example, if you deny a “user group” access to camera management, then all the users in this group are not allowed to manage cameras, even if you grant this privilege to these users and their user roles.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...