Search This Blog

8/5/19

What will happen if I deactivate QVR Pro licenses?


What will happen if I deactivate QVR Pro licenses?

  • QVR Pro Unlimited Playback: If you deactivate QVR Pro Unlimited Playback, you will no longer be able to play back more than 14 days of recordings via QVR Pro Client for all the camera channels.
  • QVR Pro Camera Channel Extension: If you deactivate QVR Pro Camera Channel Extension, the extra camera channels acquired from this license (1, 4, or 8 channels, depending on the plan you choose) will become inactive. Note that starting from QVR Pro 1.2.1, you no longer need QVR Pro Gold to activate QVR Pro Camera Channel Extension.
  • QVR Pro Gold:
    • If you deactivate QVR Pro Gold in QVR Pro 1.2.0 (and earlier), you will no longer have access to premium features, such as advanced privilege management and unlimited recording playback. In addition, all the extra camera channels will become inactive. Only the 8 built-in camera channels will remain functional.
    • If you deactivate QVR Pro Gold in QVR Pro 1.2.1 (and later), you will no longer have access to premium features, such as advanced privilege management and unlimited recording playback. The 8 bonus camera channels provided by QVR Pro Gold will become inactive, but all other channels (including the 8 built-in channels and those acquired through QVR Pro Camera Channel Extension licenses) will remain functional.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...